General Enquiries

Centre for Research in Ethnic Relations
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL UK
Tel: (024) 7652 4869
Fax: (024) 7652 4324

Resources Centre
Tel: (024) 7652 3605

How to reach us
CRER is located in the Social Studies building on the central campus of the University of Warwick. Click here for directions to the University and campus maps.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff List

Name Telephone Email
Director
Prof. D. Joly (024) 7652 4869 d.s.joly@warwick.ac.uk

Director's Office

G. K. Hundal (024) 7652 4869 g.k.hundal@warwick.ac.uk
N. Iqbal (024) 7652 4869 nihid.iqbal@warwick.ac.uk
CRER Publication sales (024) 7652 2598 nihid.iqbal@warwick.ac.uk
Academic Staff
Prof. M. Anwar (024) 7652 4870 muhammad.anwar@warwick.ac.uk
Dr. D. Owen (024) 7652 4259 d.w.owen@warwick.ac.uk
Prof. J. Rex (024) 7652 3969 j.rex@warwick.ac.uk
Dr. K. Wadia (024) 7652 2598 khursheed.wadia@warwick.ac.uk
Resources Centre
L. Wright (024) 7652 2972 lynn.wright@warwick.ac.uk
S. Brookes (024) 7652 3605 s.j.brookes@warwick.ac.uk
Enquiries (024) 7652 3605 crer@warwick.ac.uk
Graduate Secretary
C. Oakman (024) 7652 2980 c.e.oakman@warwick.ac.uk
Marie Curie Chair
J. Oucho (024) 7652 4869 J.O.Oucho@warwick.ac.uk
Marie Curie Fellows
Dr. N. de Genova (024) 7657 4554 N.de-Genova@warwick.ac.uk
Dr. S. Kaska (024) 7652 4869 s.kaska@warwick.ac.uk
Dr. T. Lacroix (024) 7657 4731 t.lacroix@warwick.ac.uk